Illustration (
Illustration (

Active Covid-19 Cases in 10 Provinces Continue to Decrease: Task Force

English health and life (en)
Nur Azizah • 15 Oktober 2020 20:27
Jakarta: The National Covid-19 Handling Task Force Spokesperson Wiku Adisasmito has said that the trend of active coronavirus disease 2019 (covid-19) cases in 10 province continues to decrease.
The ten provinces are Jakarta Special Capital Region, West Java, Central Java, East Java, North Sumatra, South Kalimantan, South Sulawesi, Papua, Bali and Banten.
According to the Task Force spokesperson, the percentage of active covid-19 cases in the provinces stood at 65.65 percent on October 11, down from 66.38 percent a week earlier.

Bagaimana tanggapan anda mengenai artikel ini?

"In 10 priority provinces, the trend is decreasing," said the Task Force official during the virtual press conference here on Thursday afternoon.
Earlier today, the Task Force confirmed 4,411 new coronavirus disease 2019 (covid-19) cases, bringing the total number of confirmed covid-19 cases to 349,160.
Based on data from the Ministry of Heath, in the past 24 hours, the total number of recovered covid-19 patients was up by 5,810 to 273,661, while the official covid-19 death toll rose by 112 to 12,268.

Dapatkan berita terbaru dari kami Ikuti langkah ini untuk mendapatkan notifikasi

unblock notif