Illustration (
Illustration (

All Provinces in Indonesia Announce New Covid-19 Cases Today: Task Force

English health and life (en)
Theofilus Ifan Sucipto • 28 October 2020 17:30
Jakarta: Indonesia's Covid-19 Handling Task Force revealed that all provinces in Indoneesia recorded new covid-19 cases on Wednesday.
"Six provinces recorded less than 10 cases," said the Covid-19 Handling Task Force Spokesperson Wiku Adisasmito during a videoconference here on Wednesday afternoon.
The ten provinces are Bangka Belitung (seven new cases), Central Kalimantan (four new cases), North Maluku (three new cases), West Sulawesi (three new cases), East Nusa Tenggara (two new cases) and Gorontalo (two new cases).

Bagaimana tanggapan anda mengenai artikel ini?

"Both East Nusa Tenggara and Gorontalo only reported two new cases," the spokesman stated.
Indonesia's Covid-19 Handling Task Force on Wednesday confirmed 4,029 new covid-19 cases, bringing the total number of confirmed covid-19 cases across the country to 400,483.
Based on data issued by the Indonesian Ministry of Health, from Tuesday noon to Wednesday noon, the total number of recovered covid-19 patients in Indonesia was up by 3,545 to 325,793.
Meanwhile, in the same period, the total number of confirmed covid-19 deaths in the country increased by 100 to 13,612.

Dapatkan berita terbaru dari kami Ikuti langkah ini untuk mendapatkan notifikasi

unblock notif